MEET OUR STAFF



Julie Amshey

Kids Ministry Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x26
E: amshey@remembrancechurch.org

Lori Armstrong

Administrative Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x24
E: armstrong@remembrancechurch.org

Joy Bruggema

Care Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x17
E: bruggema@remembrancechurch.org

Pastor Eric Cook

Lead Pastor

P: 616-453-7700 x13
E: cook@remembrancechurch.org

Lydia Cook

Kid's Ministry Director

P: 616-453-7700 x25
E: lcook@remembrancechurch.org

Eli Dahl

Worship & Tech Director

P: 616-453-7700 x16
E: Dahl@remembrancechurch.org

Dawn Feringa

Custodian

Marie Isenga

Administrative Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x10
E: misenga@remembrancechurch.org

Kim Kauffman

Custodian

Larry Kirk

Executive Administrator

P: 616-453-7700 x14
E: kirk@remembrancechurch.org

Micah Manore

Student Ministries Director

P: 616-453-7700 x18
E: manore@remembrancechurch.org

Betsy Miedema

Discipleship Coordinator

P: 616-453-7700 x40
E: miedema@remembrancechurch.org

Mark Nieboer

Facilities Assistant

P: 616-453-7700

Pastor Todd Schmidt

Community Life Pastor

P: 616-453-7700 x12
E: todd@remembrancechurch.org

Annie Schmidt

Guest Ministries Coordinator/Worship Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x15
E: aschmidt@remembrancechurch.org

DJ Olson

Payroll & Accounting Manager

P: 616-453-7700 x24
E: olson@remembrancechurch.org

Leah VanDommelen

Kids Ministry Assistant

E: leah@remembrancechurch.org

Julie Wilson

Missions Director

P: 616-453-7700 x24
E: julie@remembrancechurch.org


Contact Us

If you have any questions or want to get in touch with someone, you can call the church at (616) 453-7700. Our standard office hours are 8:30 am – 4:30 pm. The 24-hour emergency contact number is (616) 732-9945. You can also fill out the form to the right and someone will respond to you shortly.